Astrology Blog

When will Coronavirus’s second wave end? Here’s what astrologers predict

Only when we thought coronavirus has fallen to its knees, it did surprise us by emerging once again. And this time, it is much stronger than ever before. The comeback is greater than the setback, {…}

 109 total views,  14 views today

Read More

Role of Planets in Life | Vedic Astrology

We all know that there are nine planets in the solar system which revolve around the Sun due to the presence of gravitational force. All these nine planets are worshiped in Hinduism and it {…}

 132 total views

Read More

Mercury Mahadasha & Its Effects: Astrology Blogs

Mercury Mahadasha goes on for a very long time of 17 years in one’s life. During this period, people notice changes in the degree of insight, imagination, relational abilities, board expertise, discourse, and so {…}

 127 total views

Read More

Black Onyx: One of the Most Powerful Stone

The exquisite, smooth-finished Black Onyx gemstone is significantly more than an eye-getting gemstone. It is said to have huge mending and profound properties. Since old times, Gemstones have been an accomplice to man for {…}

 60 total views

Read More

Marrying a Manglik Girl or Boy?

In a native’s horoscope, Manglik Dosha is formed when Mars is placed in 1st, 2nd, 4th, 7th, 8th, or 12th House. A person having this dosha in Kundli is Manglik. It is said that {…}

 138 total views

Read More

Astrological Remedies to be done on Holi

Based on Hindu Calendar, Holi is celebrated on the full moon day (Poornima) to the fifth day (Panchmi) of Phalgun month. Fifth Day is also known as Rang Panchmi. The celebration varies depending on {…}

 84 total views

Read More

Will Mamata Banerjee Win? W.B Election Prediction, 2021

Mamata Banerjee is the originator of West Bengal’s current ruling party All India Trinamool Congress. The first woman Chief Minister of her state, Mamata signifies the epitome of efficient & effective leadership. The real {…}

 212 total views,  1 views today

Read More

7 Chakras in our Body: Guide for Beginners

What are Chakras & Why they are important? There are seven chakras in our body also known as Centers of Energy. Our Vital Energy or what we called Prana Shakti flows through them. The {…}

 105 total views

Read More

Are you suffering from Shani Sade Sati?

Sade Sati is a Sankrit term; where Sade means half and Sati means Seven. According to Indian Astrology, Sade Sati is a phase in an Individual life. Being a lord of Karma, Saturn plays {…}

 142 total views

Read More

Evil Eye Removal | Buri Nazar (Drishti) Online Puja

To be very honest, I don’t know the reason behind it. Personally, I have heard about the concept throughout my existence but I never bumped into the science behind Nazar Lagna, how it happens and {…}

 210 total views

Read More

Copyright © 2017-20 TechBode Solutions Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved